London Funders members named in the Evening Standard's Progress 1000 list

This week the Evening Standard released its annual Progress 1000 list. The London Funders team were delighted to see so many members recognised for their positive influence in the capital. In no particular order, a huge well done to:

  • Lib Peck (Greater London Authority)
  • Clyde Loakes (LB Waltham Forest)
  • Shirley Rodrigues (Greater London Authority)
  • Tim Mitchell (City of Westminster)
  • Nickie Aiken (City of Westminster)
  • Elizabeth Campbell (RB Kensington and Chelsea)
  • James Murray (Greater London Authority)
  • David Bellamy (Greater London Authority)
  • Sophie Linden (Greater London Authority)
  • Clare Coghill (LB Waltham Forest)
  • Heidi Alexander (Greater London Authority)
  • Georgia Gould (LB Camden)
  • Debbie Weekes-Bernard (Greater London Authority)
  • Dawn Austwick (National Lottery Community Fund)
  • Kate Markey (London Community Foundation)
  • Dr Lynne Guyton (John Lyon's Charity)
  • Sir Trevor Pears (Pears Foundation)
  • Francis Salway (London Community Foundation)
  • and last but not least our trustee Bharat Mehta CBE (Trust for London)

And we hope to see even more of our members on the list next year!