The Systems Change Group

Details on the Systems Change Group for the The Way Ahead- Civil Society at the Heart of London

Members of the group:

Abigail Ryan, Big Lottery Fund

Tessa Awe, CVS Brent 

James Banks, Greater London Volunteering (GLV)

Aaron Barbour, Katherine Low Settlement

Geraldine Blake, London Funders

Simon Courage, London Councils

Amanda Coyle, GLA

Jenny Field, City Bridge Trust

Andy Gregg, ROTA

John Griffiths, Rocket Science

Michelle Martin Volunteer Centre Greenwich

Vicky Mirfin, Heart of the City

Sharon Long, Children England

Andy Matheson, London Borough of Southwark

Rob Powell, Weil, Gotshal and Manges

Lisa Redding, London Voluntary Service Council (LVSC)

David Warner (Chair), London Funders

Kate White, Superhighways